End Walz' Emergency Powers


Governor Walz is crushing our economy and limiting our freedoms by issuing unilateral orders! It's time to get Minnesota's economy working again. It's time to let Minnesota businesses determine how to safely and reasonably open their doors by ending Walz' destructive emergency powers.

To Governor Walz and legislators:

Whereas, one person does not have the legal authority to remove the rights of Minnesotans protected by our Constitution and Bill of Rights;

Whereas, Governor Walz' emergency powers is devastating our state economy and killing the heart of it - small businesses;

Whereas, the "Stay at Home" order is turning neighbors against neighbors using Walz' hotline;

Whereas, free people can make safe and reasonable accommodations to open businesses during a crisis while still adhering to good medical advice;

THEREFORE be it resolved, We The People of Minnesota demand Governor Walz immediately end his emergency powers;

Be it further resolved, if Governor Walz won't comply, We The People of Minnesota demand the legislature removes his powers and we demand a recorded vote on all motions and bills pertaining to ending Walz' emergency powers.

Who's signing

Cody Seely
Christopher Richter
Nancy Jeurissen
Gary Cordie
Eric Johnson
Michelle Brodhead
Joshua Long
James Rorvig
Chris Judd
David Haider
Audrea Maguire
Kory Bangs
Isaiah Ellis
Lindsay Spragg
Nicholas Tollefson
Christopher Chamberlin
Tami Gewecke
David Gruhot
Michael Edwards
Spenser Smith
Chris Strenge
Robert Haessly
Eva Stenson
Steven Dahlen
Dean Scholl
Kelly Ohm
Rick Benesch
Clint Warpula
Mike McLean
Kassy Johnson

Will you sign?

  • Cody Seely
    signed 2020-04-08 15:08:09 -0500
  • Christopher Richter
    signed 2020-04-08 15:07:55 -0500
  • Nancy Jeurissen
    signed 2020-04-08 15:06:59 -0500
    This is ridiculous!!!!
  • Gary Cordie
    signed 2020-04-08 15:06:39 -0500
  • Eric Johnson
    signed 2020-04-08 15:05:52 -0500
  • Michelle Brodhead
    signed 2020-04-08 15:05:36 -0500
  • Joshua Long
    signed 2020-04-08 15:05:34 -0500
  • James Rorvig
    signed 2020-04-08 15:05:30 -0500
  • Chris Judd
    signed 2020-04-08 15:05:19 -0500
  • David Haider
    signed 2020-04-08 15:05:15 -0500
    complete bs
  • Audrea Maguire
    signed 2020-04-08 15:04:51 -0500
    Stop voting Democrats into office
  • Kory Bangs
    signed 2020-04-08 15:04:44 -0500
    Stop destroying the middle class you socialist dictator
  • Isaiah Ellis
    signed 2020-04-08 15:04:12 -0500
    Fuck this governor
  • Lindsay Spragg
    signed 2020-04-08 15:03:34 -0500
  • Nicholas Tollefson
    signed 2020-04-08 15:03:15 -0500
  • Christopher Chamberlin
    signed 2020-04-08 15:02:44 -0500
    Stop being sheep, stand up for your rights! When you voluntarily wave your right for freedom and liberty you neither deserve or have it!
  • Tami Gewecke
    signed 2020-04-08 15:01:55 -0500
  • David Gruhot
    signed 2020-04-08 15:01:43 -0500
  • Michael Edwards
    signed 2020-04-08 15:01:43 -0500
  • Spenser Smith
    signed 2020-04-08 15:00:09 -0500
  • Chris Strenge
    signed 2020-04-08 14:59:53 -0500
    Stop being a tyrannical leader. You’re orders are unconstitutional and people should not follow them blindly. You’re scientist and modelers are clueless.
  • Robert Haessly
    signed 2020-04-08 14:59:31 -0500
  • Eva Stenson
    signed 2020-04-08 14:59:28 -0500
    Overreach of powers on his citizens is against our rights in Constitution and MN Bill of Rights. He is just an elected State governor, I help pay for everything he chooses to do and his salary. To confine those persons who can work within reasonable safety objectives is NOT governing in the best interest of those affected. Not only is MN getting Federal funds during this virus, but he has approved MN legislative to tax his people for MORE MONEY. This working resident of MN has had enough of his greed.
  • Steven Dahlen
    signed 2020-04-08 14:59:11 -0500
  • Dean Scholl
    signed 2020-04-08 14:58:28 -0500
  • Kelly Ohm
    signed 2020-04-08 14:57:57 -0500
  • Rick Benesch
    signed 2020-04-08 14:56:54 -0500
  • Clint Warpula
    signed 2020-04-08 14:56:49 -0500
  • Mike McLean
    signed 2020-04-08 14:56:21 -0500
  • Kassy Johnson
    signed 2020-04-08 14:55:38 -0500