Never Again Petition


Stop lockdowns, the assault on small businesses, universal mask mandates and vaccine passports by Ending the Governor's Unilateral Emergency Powers for good. The Never Again Bill, authored by Rep Erik Mortensen, is the one way to ensure this Never Happens Again!

To Legislators:

Whereas, one person does not have the legal authority to remove the rights of Minnesotans protected by our Constitution and Bill of Rights;

Whereas, Governor Walz abused Emergency Powers to shut down our businesses, force us to wear masks and lock us in our homes;

Whereas, free people can make safe and reasonable accommodations during a crisis while still adhering to good medical advice;

THEREFORE be it resolved, We The People of Minnesota demand the Legislature Pass the Never Again Bill to End Unilateral Emergency Powers;

Be it further resolved, we demand a recorded vote on all motions and bills pertaining to the Never Again Bill.

Who's signing

Rick Groome
Tina Knudsen
Jodi Welsh
Geno Lamp
Buckshot Jones
Kathleen Yurcich
Brian Skarboe
Jamie Golden-Groves
joshua gill
David Taylor
Curtis Hanson
Jeff Gaslin
Donald Simonson
Thomas Hussman
Lisa Weis
Diane Webb-Skillings
Brian Tima
Leslie Taha
Larry Leffel
Dan Rogers
Janet Bergerson
Robert Weise
Mark Muller
Pat Farinacci
Diane Kruger
Kathleen Soshnik
Don Niei
Melissa Joy Noelle
Denis Wesenberg
Doug Devorak

Will you sign?

  • Rick Groome
    signed 2024-03-12 19:24:11 -0500
  • Tina Knudsen
    signed 2024-03-12 08:40:49 -0500
  • Jodi Welsh
    signed 2024-03-10 16:29:44 -0500
  • Geno Lamp
    signed 2024-03-07 21:08:51 -0600
  • Buckshot Jones
    signed 2024-03-05 16:27:16 -0600
  • Kathleen Yurcich
    signed 2024-03-05 12:25:23 -0600
    Unnecessary extended “lockdowns” past one or two weeks during 2020/21 by democrat, Governor Walz et al, were ultra vires to the limited power and authority granted to the state of Minnesota according to Constitution. This unlawful, unauthorized decision is evidence of a foreign tyranny, an egregious violation of our Bill of Rights and breach of public trust. This “extended” shut down of businesses is treason for the financial damages and misery it caused the people unnecessarily.
  • Brian Skarboe
    signed 2024-03-05 06:32:18 -0600
  • Jamie Golden-Groves
    signed 2024-03-03 19:24:06 -0600
  • joshua gill
    signed 2024-03-02 14:40:46 -0600
  • David Taylor
    signed 2024-03-02 01:52:00 -0600
  • Curtis Hanson
    signed 2024-03-01 20:30:07 -0600
  • Jeff Gaslin
    signed 2024-03-01 19:23:49 -0600
  • Donald Simonson
    signed 2024-03-01 13:30:33 -0600
  • Thomas Hussman
    signed 2024-03-01 07:04:03 -0600
    My message is about the significant problems in the courts, police departments, and federal agencies that oversee us in our daily lives. Innocent people are rotting away in jails and prisons because witnesses and so called victims tell lies in court. In the event you are called as a witness, or if you are called to jury duty, it is extraordinarily important that you tell the truth and separate lies from truths as you listen to testimony. Our society is imploding and the systems of government are failing. Don’t expect justice from the government; expect corruption and keep your eye on the ball. Truth is the prize; settle for nothing less!
  • Lisa Weis
    signed 2024-02-29 20:51:18 -0600
    Walz is a Dictator! We didn’t need the lockdown. We didn’t need to shut down Bars, Restaurants, Houses of Worship… Never Again!
  • Diane Webb-Skillings
    signed 2024-02-29 19:34:10 -0600
  • Brian Tima
    signed 2024-02-28 07:49:59 -0600
  • Leslie Taha
    signed 2024-02-27 18:59:23 -0600
  • Larry Leffel
    signed 2024-02-27 18:27:03 -0600
    Never Again, I WILL NOT COMPLY!
  • Dan Rogers
    signed 2024-02-27 14:18:40 -0600
  • Janet Bergerson
    signed 2024-02-27 14:11:14 -0600
  • Robert Weise
    signed 2024-02-27 11:45:04 -0600
  • Mark Muller
    signed 2024-02-27 11:27:35 -0600
    Never again is a must
  • Pat Farinacci
    signed 2024-02-27 10:09:45 -0600
  • Diane Kruger
    signed 2024-02-27 08:43:28 -0600
  • Kathleen Soshnik
    signed 2024-02-26 13:21:39 -0600
  • Don Niei
    signed 2024-02-26 09:53:05 -0600
  • Melissa Joy Noelle
    signed 2024-02-23 18:54:12 -0600
  • Denis Wesenberg
    signed 2024-02-23 14:33:12 -0600
  • Doug Devorak
    signed 2024-02-22 17:41:42 -0600